Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Autumn Term Diary Dates

 

  • Wednesday 13th October - 3DC trip to Creswell Crags
  • Thursday 14th October - 3C trip to Creswell Crags

 

Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October - Half Term

 

  • Monday 1st November - INSET Day
  • Tuesday 2nd November - Children return to school 
  • Thursday 11th November - Flu Immunisations
  • Monday 15th November - Parents' Evening Week
  • Wednesday 17th November - Individual Photographs

 

  • Tuesday 7th December - KS2 Christmas Performance
  • Wednesday 8th December - KS2 Christmas Performance
  • Friday 10th December - 'Save the Children' Christmas Jumper Day
  • Wednesday 15th December - Christmas Dinner Day
  • Thursday 16th December - Christmas Party Day and Talent Show
  • Friday 17th December - Christmas Jumper Day

 

Monday 20th December - Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Christmas Holidays

PE

Children will do PE twice a week. They will need to come to school in their kit for the whole day.

 

Year Three will do PE every Tuesday.

 

Children will do PE with Mr Halfpenny on alternate Thursdays. On the weeks where children do not do PE with Mr Halfpenny, they will have PE on Fridays.

 

3DC PE Days

Thursday 9th September, 23rd September and 14th October

Friday 17th September, 1st October, 8th October

 

3C PE Days

Thursday 16th September, 30th September and 7th October

Friday 10th September, 24th September and 15th October

Top