Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Summer Term Diary Dates

 

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

 

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Monday 13th June - Wednesday 15th June - Walesby Residential

 

Break up for Summer Holidays - Friday 22nd July

 

 

 

PE

Children will do PE twice a week. They will need to come to school in their kit for the whole day.

 

Year Three will do PE every Tuesday.

 

Children will do PE with Mr Halfpenny on alternate Thursdays. On the weeks where children do not do PE with Mr Halfpenny, they will have PE on Fridays.

 

3DC PE Days

Thursday 21st April, Thursday 5th May, Thursday 19th May

Friday 29th April and Friday 13th May

 

3C PE Days

Thursday 28th April, Thursday 12th May, Thursday 26th May

Friday 22nd April, Friday 6th May, Friday 20th May

Top