Home Page

Contact Us


Head Teacher: Mrs R Jones

Chair of Governors: Dr M Wilson



Deputy Head: Mrs J Roebuck

Assistant Head EYFS: Mrs J Stimpson

Assistant Head KS1: Mr J Cross


KS2 Team

Deputy Head: Mrs L Withers

Assistant Head Y3/4: Miss F McHugh

Assistant Head Y5/6: Mr P Stimpson, who will also deputise in the absence of Mrs J Roebuck and/or Mrs L Withers


SENCO: Mrs H Hounslow


Kirkby Woodhouse Primary - Aspire MAT
Main Road
NG17 9EU


Please direct all enquiries to our office team:

Telephone: 01623 486158

Fax: 01623 486146



Paper copies of our website content are available on request and are provided free of charge.



We are part of the the Aspire Multi-Academy Trust.

Aspire contact details:


Aspire CEO: Mr M Skinner

Aspire Chair of the Board: Mr P Golightly

Aspire Address:

East Bridgford, St Peter's CofE Academy

Kneeton Road

East Bridgford


NG13 8PG
Telephone: 01949 20226

Contact Us