Home Page

Who's Who

Head Teacher

Mrs R Jones


Deputy Head Teachers

Mrs J Roebuck - EYFS/KS1

Mrs L Withers - KS2


Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs J Stimpson - EYFS Lead

Miss F McHugh - Y3/4 Lead

Mr P Stimpson - Y5/6 Lead

Mr J Cross - Curriculum Lead


School Business Manager

Mrs C Greasby




Mrs L Withers


CLA Lead - Looked After Children

Mrs L Withers


Designated Safeguarding Contacts

Mrs R Jones and Mrs J Stimpson - Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs L Withers, Mr J Cross and Mrs J Roebuck - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads



Mr J Cross


Pupil Premium Lead

Mrs L Withers



Mrs H Hounslow - SENCO

Mrs J Roebuck - SENCO support

Mrs H Hounslow and Mrs L Clay - ADHD Leads

Mrs V Davidson - Dyslexia Lead

Mrs J Cowling - School Counsellor

Mr B Dobb - Social, Emotional, Nurture and Behaviour Support




Mr J Cross - Curriculum Lead

Miss F McHugh, Miss D Peat and Mrs J Stimpson - English Leads

Mr P Stimpson - ICT Lead

Mrs J Roebuck, Mr P Stimpson and Mrs R Harman - Maths Leads


Mrs N Martin - Enrichment Lead


Mrs N Chambers - Art Lead

Mrs S Wilkinson - DT Lead

Mrs F Sammons - Geography Lead

Mr J Cross - History Lead

Mrs L Clay - MFL Lead

Mrs R Harman - Music Lead

Mr J Libecans and Mr M Aldridge - PE and Sports' Premium Lead

Mrs T Vernon - PSHE Lead

Mrs V Davidson - RE Lead

Mr M Aldridge - Science Lead


Mr P Stimpson - Evolve and Educational Visits

Mrs K Hinchley - Website and Website Compliance


Mr C Lawry - Music Tuition Teacher

Mr P Halfpenny - Sports' Coach




Mrs H Hounslow - Nursery Lead and Nursery Teacher

Mrs J Eyre - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Grace - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Smith - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Stimpson - Reception Teacher

Mrs R Harman - Reception Teacher

Mrs L Hayes - Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss C Martin - Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs K McQuone - 1:1 Support


KS1 Team

Mrs K Hinchley - Y1 Teacher

Miss D Peat - Y1 Teacher

Mrs F Sammons - Y1 Teacher

Mrs L Reek - Y1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Short - Y1 Teaching Assistant


Mrs L Withers - Y2 Teacher

Mrs J Roebuck - Y2 Teacher

Mrs S Wilkinson - Y2 Teacher

Mrs T Vernon - Y2 Teacher

Mrs J Staples - Y2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Hickenbottom - Y2 1:1 Support


Miss S Abbott - 1:1 Support


Lower KS2 Team (Y3/4)

Mr J Cross - Y3 Teacher

Mrs V Davidson - Y3 Teacher

Mrs N Chambers - Y3 Teacher

Mrs J Cowling - Y3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Katy - 1:1 Support

Miss Pollard - 1:1 Support


Miss F McHugh - Y4 Teacher

Mr M Aldridge - Y4 Teacher

Mrs V Clarke - Y4 Teaching Assistant


Upper KS2 Team (Y5/6)

Mrs L Clay - Y5 Teacher

Mr J Libecans - Y5 Teacher

Mrs D Stewart - Y5 Teaching Assistant

Miss K Smith - 1:1 Support

Mrs M Frogson - 1:1 Support


Mr P Stimpson - Y6 Teacher

Mrs N Martin - Y6 Teacher
Mrs L Cantrill - Y6 Teaching Assistant



Breakfast and After School Club Team

Miss Katy

Mrs G Payne


Office Team

Mrs C Greasby - School Business Manager

Mrs T Lever - Office Admin Assistant

Ms M Smith - Office Admin Assistant


Site Team

Mr G Bramwell - Site Manager

Mrs D Warriner - Cleaner

Miss G Noble-Clarke - Cleaner

Miss C Thorne - Cleaner

Mrs V Mumford - Cleaner

Miss S Wheeler - Cleaner


Kitchen and Catering Team

Mrs J Voisey - Kitchen and Catering Manager

Mrs J Copson

Miss K Jones

Mrs G Payne

Mrs A Scrimshaw

Mrs S Turner


Midday Supervising Team

Mrs L Corbett - Senior Midday Supervisor

Miss K Boulton

Mrs D Durant

Mrs L Harris

Mrs C Hook

Mrs E Thorne

Miss S Wheeler

Miss S Housley

Mrs V Mumford

Mrs G Noble-Clarke

Mrs K Drury

Mrs V Evans

Miss C Grantham

Mrs J Goodacre

Miss C Thorne