Menu
Home Page

Dates for your Diary

Thursday 23rd September: Pyjama Day 

 

Thursday 30th September: Spanish Day. Children are invited to come to school dressed up in red and yellow coloured clothing or clothes they would wear on holiday i.e. shorts and t-shirt. 

 

Friday 8th October: Forest Friday – children to come in non-uniform with wellies / shoes they can get muddy. 

 

Wednesday 13th October: Christmas hamper Non-uniform day. Children are invited to wear non-uniform in exchange for a 50p donation

 

Thursday 14th October: Nursery Harvest performance at 10:30am

 

Friday 15th October: School breaks up for half term at 3:15pm

 

Monday 1st November: Inset Day. School and nursery are closed today. 

 

Tuesday 2nd November: School reopens at 08:45am.

 

Wednesday 17th November: Individual Photographs

 

Thursday 25th November: Dress as a nursery rhyme character.

 

Friday 10th December: Nursery Christmas Performance - Time to be confirmed.

 

Monday 13th December: Breakfast with Santa 

 

Thursday 16th December: Nursery Christmas Party

 

Friday 17th December: Christmas jumper day

 

Friday 17th December: School and nursery closes for Christmas at 3:30pm.

 

Thursday 6th January 2022: Nursery reopens at 8:45am. Please note, we do not reopen with the rest of the school on Tuesday 4th as we will be having our transition visits with the January intake.  

 

Top