Menu
Home Page

Dates to remember

Wednesday 27th February: Children can bring up to a £1 in loose change to spend at the Year 6 £2 challenge event.

 

Tuesday 5th March: Pancake Day in Nursery – children will have the option to taste pancakes with a variety of toppings.

 

Thursday 7th March: World Book Day. Children are asked to come to school dressed as a character from their favourite book. If they choose to bring a book into share with a friend during their busy choose time please ensure it is named.

 

Friday 15th March: Red Nose Day. More information to follow but please ensure any themed noses / glasses are named.

 

Monday 18th March – Friday 22nd March: The annual book fair will be in the New Hall from 0830 – 9:00 am and 3:35 – 4:00 pm every day

 

Thursday 21st March: Nursery trip to Bizzy Beans in Hithwaite.  More information attached.

 

Monday 1st April – Thursday 4th April: Parents’ Stay and Play sessions. Sign-up sheets to be out later in the term.

 

Friday 5th April: Nursery Easter Hat parade in the Nursery yard.  To take place during the morning and afternoon session.

 

Friday 5th April: Break up for Easter.

 

Tuesday 23rd April: Nursery reopens at 08:45 am.

 

 

Top